Apologies

Sorry I’ve been a bit silent recently.  Our laptop has died ans my bb wouldn’t let me post anything.  But I have a new phone (still no laptop) and am able to post a few!!

The weaning is going really well he’s having breakfast lunch dinner pudding and snacks now 🙂 the pudding we spoon him and the rest is blw like I wanted 🙂

image

Picture is of little man having his dinner 🙂

He’s now almost 7 months old!! I can’t believe it! Where is the time going? ?

He has 3 teeth and another 3 looking ready to come through!  Still no signs of any words yet though.  But I ddon’t mind,  it means I can keep my baby a wee bit longer!

Leave a Reply

